Achievement Challenge – Finished

15:43 – December 20th 2009 – 100,000 GS reached.

What a weight off the mind, I haven’t played much over the last few days excpet Lost Odyssey as I wanted to take a quick break from this, as it was burning me out, and I actually didn’t play anything for 2 days straight. But, the challenge is now done, I can now retire to the life of non-whoring and gaming for fun.

If you believe that, you’re retarded. Next aim is to 100% Lost Odyssey, as it’ll be my greatest one to date.

~ by erutaerc on December 20, 2009.

2 Responses to “Achievement Challenge – Finished”

  1. Congrats mate! πŸ™‚ Real accomplishment so well done πŸ™‚
    Good luck 100%ing Lost Odyssey! I’m aiming to get Dragon Age 100%ed first.

  2. Cheers Jen. I have no doubts you’ll be joing me, Nokkon and Abooie very very soon.

Leave a comment